Flush the Wax.

January 1, 2009

The universes can’t have you.  
8_blueball

8_dogwindow

Yap yap yap
8_snow

This was good.

8_lordjeff

I had the lord to keep me warm.

8_snowskier1

But it’s over now, and the melt water molasses and silt spittle is all we have left.

8_sunspot

Chains on your tires won’t keep you sane.  Nibs in the rubber wale won’t curb your slip.

8_pizza

Oh no, oh no.

8_bananas

It’s bananas. 

8_destructotree

I loves my tree, and I loves me critters.

8_destructornament

But sometimes love just ain’t enough.

8_bunnystop

Sometimes it’s too much.

8_wakawaka

Right?

8_gregfield

This guy.8_gregpark

What a ham.

8_winepark

Hams all around me.

8_rad

8_1000

Sketches are sketches and should remain sketches.

8_sketchpommel

Lips like cucumber jello

8_sketchjesus

bones bulge like pocket change.

8_tontop

bloat and progress

9_sketchcollapse

deflate and regress.

8_pendle

I kneeled in the dirt berm to thumb down the earth burgles.

8_palm

And was pantsed.

8_movethistruck

By a neighbor. 

8_meats

I’ll sing em all.

8_meatsdetail

And we’ll stay all night.

8_believereyes1

It’s New Year’s Eve!  Kiss a stranger and tell the world.

3 Responses to “Flush the Wax.”

  1. Rosemary Says:

    Ah the crumbling aftermath of festivities. I can’t think of anything I love more… oh yeah, you.

  2. kelly Says:

    are all those from the pentax k1000? if so, i taught you well, i mean…see i told you photography is easy. A++ on the little yapper in the window.

  3. Rosemary Says:

    You! Update this site. Everyone is waiting for something new!


Leave a Reply

