I’ll see you sometime, maybe.

August 18, 2008

 


Some paintings for ProPhoto strangers.

 

 

My first Zombie/Ghoul/Beastie.

My first Zombie/Ghoul/Beastie.

 

Cougar in a sidecar.  Makes sense.  It's dark.

Cougar in a sidecar. Makes sense. It

 

Bicycles and icicles.

Bicycles and icicles.

 I hope they like them.  I’m thinking of assembling my own show of work I have given to other people for only a small outpouring of gratitude in return.  “Buying sandwiches with thanks”.  Not that I’m bitter, I bring it on myself one hundred percent.  More!

 

Body measurements in an unknown language.

Body measurements in an unknown language.

 

Bog anonymous.

Bog anonymous.

 

The most beautiful man in the Ukraine.  Slow or not.

The most beautiful man in the Ukraine. Slow or not.

If you can’t nib me, jib me.

Leave a Reply

