I heard them say, “yeah, I know it.”

August 13, 2008

 

Hi, hello

 

Megadirth!

 

Cancer

Cancer

 

Original Danny Kass sketch.

Original Danny Kass sketch.

 

Epilogue

Epilogue

 

Not It

Not It

 

Thanks

Thanks

 

 

 


Last night I noticed while reading in bed that 11:34 on the alarm clock looks like “hell” when viewed upside down.  Later in the night I got up for water and when returned I misread my distance from the bed, bounced off and got stuck between a book case and the bed, spilt water soaking my hair tips.  This morning I had a mighty bruise on my very upper hip, some may say groin area.  I observed very closely, but it looked like nothing.

3 Responses to “I heard them say, “yeah, I know it.””

  1. Rosemary Says:

    When reading aloud, I was unable to get from word to word without taking a moment to giggle hysterically between each one.
    Living the dream.
    -R

  2. MOet Says:

    sounds like good times… I hate getting bored.

  3. Jenamin Says:

    BROOOOOOKE! I didn’t know. I didn’t know:)


Leave a Reply

